Home
Officers
LPMIGM
Lecturers
Committees
Grand Reps
Councils
Awards
David Salberg Award
Downloads
GRAND OFFICERS 2018 - 2019
OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
MI Grand Master Thomas M. Thompson tmtsquare@yahoo.com
RI Dep.Grand Master Bruce J. Lawlor b.lawlor@comcast.net
RI Grand Principal Conductor of the Work Keith A. Benbow kabenbow@gmail.com
RI Grand Treasurer Steven L. Hubbard slhub80241@comcast.net
RI Grand Recorder Roy Snyder rsnyder@brownandbigelow.com
Il Grand Lecturer Craig Fabec fabec58@gmail.com
Il Grand Chaplain Ashley S. Buss ashley@buss.email
Il Grand Captain of the Guard James C. Crenner james.crenner@yahoo.com
Il Grand Principal Conductor of the Council Dwight W. Wilson poppad1097@msn.com
Il Grand Marshal Lyle Wilkes lwilkes893@comcast.net
Il Grand Steward Alan DeGeorge retgm1usn@aol.com
Il Grand Herald Bruce E. Lawrence bruce.e.lawrence@gmail.com
Il Grand Sentinel James T. Preston Sr jtps9946@comcast.net
Il Grand Muscian Robert C. Tresize