HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
COMMITTEES
GRAND REPS
COMMANDERIES
KTCH
DOWNLOADS
OFFICERS 2018-2019
OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
RE Grand Commander Peter D. DuMont (15) peterdee@fone.net
VE Deputy Grand Commander John Zeaphey (42) jzeaphey@msn.com
Grand Generalissimo Jaymie Vaughn (7) jaymievaughn@gmail.com
Grand Captain General Stephen P. Davis (4) stephen.p.davis@comcast.net
Grand Senior Warden Ronald Birely (1) ronbir@msn.com
Grand Junior Warden Robert Salazar (1) deltapidelta@aol.com
Grand Prelate Rick Calhoun (30 pastorrickcalhoun@gmail.com
RE Grand Treasurer Steven L. Hubbard (42) slhubbardcpa@comcast.net
Grand Treasurer Emeritus Jerry Fenimore (1) jerryfenimore@comcast.net
Grand Recorder Roy A. Snyder (4) gyorkriteco@gmail.com
Grand Standard Bearer Bruce J. Lawlor (7) b.lawlor@comcast.net
Grand Sword Bearer Joe Magoffin (42) jmagoffin@gmail.com
Grand Warder Kevin D. Hintz (17) khintzpersonal@gmail.com
Grand Sentinel R. Bruce Koons (11) rkoons9542@gmail.com
Grand Musician Robert C. Trezise (30)
Grand Guard David Wilson (11) dwilson357@yahoo.com